PS…

Here are the BFPs from today…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. missyslair
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 18:31:34

    Wahoo… is your attempt posted? Was it just a natural sway, not EGS?

    Reply

    • tryingforchaos
      Jul 19, 2010 @ 22:21:07

      omg I’m so nervous that this won’t last! (though I did get a MUCH stronger hpt+ today…)

      I do have my “attempt” written up. I’m just kinda paranoid about posting it til I know for sure this little guy is sticky 😦 (haha I’m pretty convinced this is another boy–but SOOOO don’t care at this stage! Not after all the scariness!)

      I figure I’ll probably post it in a week or two 😡

      Reply

  2. Amanda
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 05:20:42

    did you pee on any more sticks??? i am obsessed. I admit it. lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

